List of Stripe Account Countries supported by UnionPay

Updated: August 30, 2021

Card brand Stripe Account Country Customer Country 3D Secure authentication Wallets
UnionPay Australia, Canada, Hong Kong, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, United Kingdom, and United States

European Economic Area (EEA): Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Slovenia, Slovakia.
Global Supported (except for Canada and the United States) Not supported

Please reach out to us if you’re interested in early access to UnionPay in any of our beta countries.