Using Link with Stripe to save your payment information

Link with Stripe (formerly known as “Remember Me”) lets you securely save and reuse your payment information for a faster checkout at thousands of online businesses.

1. Account Registration

Click "Save information to pay faster next time" to securely store your card information for faster checkout with this business and other sites that use Link with Stripe.
Saved.png
2. Authentication

Your payment details are linked to your email address and your mobile phone number.

To pay with Stripe on a different computer, or after you log out, just enter your email address during checkout and Stripe will instantly send you a text message to verify your identity.

Message and data rates may apply. Frequency of messages depends on the user. For help, reply back with HELP. To stop, reply back with STOP.
SMS.png
3. 1-click payments

When you come back to any participating site using the same device, your card information will be pre-filled to let you check out with a single click.

You can edit your payment details. Link with Stripe will store the information you used most recently.
Opt-in.png