A customer asked me to delete their information from the "Remember Me" feature. How can I do this?
If a customer requests to have their information removed from the “Remember Me” feature, email Stripe Support with their phone number and we can remove their information.
Introducing Premium Support designed for fast-growing businesses and additional services for enterprises operating at scale. Explore services
Can’t find your answer? Get in touch with our team—we‘re here to help.
Got any technical questions? Our developers hang out in #stripe on freenode.