"Remember Me" checkbox on the login page
The "Remember Me" checkbox at login allows you to store your Stripe account login credentials on the computer currently being used.
When you log in to your Stripe Dashboard, the checkbox will be checked by default.
If you uncheck this box, you will be automatically logged out of Stripe a day later.
If you leave the box checked, you will stay logged in for the next few weeks, depending on your activity.
If you leave the "Remember Me" box checked, your computer will be remembered for two-step authentication, and it will be several weeks until you are prompted for those details again.